#WLSalt Evangelists

Our partners… #WLSalt Evangelists…

Jennifer Joslin, University of Oregon Academic Advising @UOAdvDir
Tina Shantz, Portland State @limegreenpeach
Lee Digiovanni, Georgia College and State University @leedigio
Mamta Accapadi, Oregon State University @deanmamta
Ann Marie Klotz, DePaul University @annmarieklotz
Jenny Jacobson, Metropolitan State University Academic Advising @jennymjacobson
Stacy Oliver, IUSB @stacyloliver
Ed Cabellon, BSU,@edcabellon
Valerie Heruska,USC @valerieheruska
Cissy Petty, Loyola New Orleans, @cissypetty
Torry Brouillard-Bruce, UA, @torrybruce
Gail Cole-Avent. Miami U, @gcoleavent
Cathy Holbrook, BSU @cholbrook
Cindy Kane, BSU, @cindykane
Sarah Shinn, Boise State, @sarahmariele
Laura Pasquini, Univ of North Texas, @laurapasquini
Liz Gross, UW Waukesha, @lizgross144
Eric Stoller, Consultant, @ericstoller
Ryan Hand, ACC, @ryanhandinc
Andrea Hart, UMN @andreahart
Brian Leduc, TAMU @BrianfLeduc
Jennifer Trayan, MSU @jtrayan
Laurie Berry, University of Southern Indiana, @laurieaberry
Mary Oakes, Columbia College of Chicago, @mryoakes
Molly Bechtel, @mmbechtel
Jenna Magnuski , @jennamagnuski
Brenda Bethman, University of Missouri Kansas City, @Brendabethman
Kristen Rupert, The Ohio State University, @karupert
Heather Gasser, University of Idaho, @heathergasser
Beth Scally, Southern Illinois University Carbondale, @bethscally
Jeanna Mastrodicasa, UFL, @DrJtotheMastro
Tricia Schwery Smith, VT @talktotricia
Jeff Jackson, San Antonio College @jacksonj @breakdrink
Sarah Craddock, Northern Colorado, @sarahcraddock
Joe Ginese, Nichols College, @joeginese
Rey Junco, Lockhaven, @reyjunco
Licinia Barrueco Kaliher, Temple U, @lbarrueco
Becca Obergefell, UNCP, @oberbecca
Kristen Hyman, Leadershape, @KBHgal
Briana Mathew, Loyola University-Chicago @BrianaMathew
Ellen Heffernan, The Spelman & Johnson Group, @sjgsearch
Robyn Kaplan, Hofstra University @rkaplan13
Tricia Cesarino, University of Florida, @TriciaCesarino
Ciji A. Tidwell, UNC Chapel Hill, @CijiAnn
Jennifer Lando, The Ohio State University, @jenklando
Kate McGartland-Kinsella, Fleming College, @KateMcGK

13 responses to this post.

  1. [...] Sisters, our evangelists, #WLSalt & the movement. Join us at the #WLSalt Tweet [...]

    Reply

  2. Posted by susan marine on September 7, 2011 at 3:10 pm

    Hi there! I’d like to become an evangelist :) let me know how?
    Susan
    ([email protected])

    Reply

  3. Posted by Robyn Kaplan on December 13, 2011 at 6:48 pm

    I would also love to be added to the list – Robyn Kaplan, Hofstra University @rkaplan13. Let me know what I can do –
    Thanks!

    Reply

  4. Would love to be added to this list! Tricia Cesarino, UF, @TriciaCesarino. Let me know if there’s anything I can do!

    Reply

    • Posted by Amber Garrison Duncan on February 6, 2012 at 10:10 pm

      You got it! Thanks for spreading the good word! And, if you have a blog post we would love to host you as a guest blogger!

      Reply

  5. Posted by Ciji Ann on March 1, 2012 at 7:52 am

    I would like to be added to this list as well Ciji A. Tidwell, UNC Chapel Hill, @CijiAnn

    Reply

  6. Thank you!

    Reply

  7. Posted by Jennifer Klosterman-Lando on March 6, 2012 at 8:50 am

    I’d like to be added to the list! Jennifer Lando, The Ohio State University, @jenklando. Thanks for all you do! :)

    Reply

  8. Please add me too!
    Kate McGartland-Kinsella, Fleming College, @KateMcGK

    Thanks :)

    Reply

  9. I’d love to be added to this – let me know if possible. I love this community!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 83 other followers